The Great Footballing Circus: the return!

May 23, 2010

Well hello again world! After far too long being infected by the infamous ‘brass hand’, my blog returns. I’ve spent the last few weeks earning a few quid as a freelance writer, as well as participating in numerous Facebook groups about the merits of free speech and expression. Pretty important to me as a writer, but I digress.

However, I’m now back to my love of the ‘beautiful game’, and just a few short weeks away from the World Cup. Expect a couple of posts in the next few hours.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

